Welcome to our Unifiedpost Group website! We, and third parties, use cookies on our websites. We use them to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage and assist in our marketing efforts. You can read more about our cookies and change your preferences by clicking on ‘Change my settings'. By clicking on 'Accept all cookies’, you agree to the use of all cookies as described in our Privacy cookie policy.


Get to know the team behind the solutions.

Meet our management team and board of directors and learn how their expertise makes Unifiedpost Group what we are today.

The Management Committee

The Management Committee is composed of the CEO, Hans Leybaert, who chairs the Management Committee and other members of the day-to-day management of Unifiedpost Group. Those other members from all of the company’s major functions are appointed and removed by the Board of Directors upon advice of the CEO and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee.

Our Management Committee consists of the following members: